Skip Navigation PDF documents require Adobe 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader?
Online Banking Login

Our lenders are eager to work with you to provide fast, friendly service! These loan officers have access to the resources of a 5-Star bank that has been developing new lending relationships right here in Arkansas for over 125 years. Call, click, or come-in soon!

Northwest Arkansas | Central Arkansas | Greene County | Craighead County | Clay County


Northwest Arkansas


Brian Clem


Brian Clem 
NMLS # 712417
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Brian.Clem@fnbank.net
479-631-8888



Chris Elkins

Chris Elkins 
NMLS # 1194460
2691 E. Mission Blvd
Fayetteville AR 72703
Chris.Elkins@fnbank.net
479-443-3622



Rebecca Edwards


Rebecca Edwards 
NMLS # 712421
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Rebecca.Edwards@fnbank.net
479-631-8888



Rae Segura


Rae Segura
NMLS # 552130
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Rae.Segura@fnbank.net
479-631-8888



Michael Swanson


Michael Swanson
NMLS # 760235
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Michael.Swanson@fnbank.net
479-631-8888


^ back to top


Central Arkansas

Stan Lee


Stan Lee
NMLS # 1249591
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
Stan.Lee@fnbank.net
501-362-2362



David Ramer

David Ramer
NMLS # 1191586
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
David.Ramer@fnbank.net
501-362-2362


^ back to top


Greene County

duane blanchard

Duane Blanchard
NMLS # 712415
200 W. Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Duane.Blanchard@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Jamie DaVault


Jamie DaVault
NMLS # 712418
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Jamie.Davault@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Kris Goodman

Kris Goodman
NMLS # 712423
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Kris.Goodman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Donald Guinn


Donald Guinn
NMLS # 712422
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Donald.Guinn@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Regina Hicklin

Regina Hicklin
NMLS # 712424
2701 W Kingshighway
Paragould AR 72450
Regina.Hicklin@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Bobby Kasserman


Bobby Kasserman
NMLS # 641712
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Bobby.Kasserman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Debbie Smith


Debbie Smith
NMLS # 756559
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Debbie.Smith@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Diann Walker


Diann Walker
NMLS # 712430
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Diann.Walker@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Tim Wells


Tim Wells
NMLS # 712431
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Tim.Wells@fnbank.net
870-215-4000



Ronnie Wright


Ronnie Wright
NMLS # 712433
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Ronnie.Wright@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


^ back to top


Craighead County

Kyle Blankenship


Kyle Blankenship
NMLS # 712416
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Kyle.Blankenship@fnbank.net
870-974-9800



Rob Caldwell


Rob Caldwell
NMLS # 905151
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Rob.Caldwell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800



Jacob Calhoon

Jacob Calhoon 
NMLS # 1507626
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Jacob.Calhoon@fnbank.net
870-974-9800



Tony Futrell

Tony Futrell 
NMLS # 728649
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Tony.Futrell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800



Mitch Hovis


Mitch Hovis
NMLS # 769863
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Mitch.Hovis@fnbank.net
870-974-9800



Matt Rankin


Matt Rankin
NMLS # 712426
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Matt.Rankin@fnbank.net
870-974-9800



Chris Reddick


Chris Reddick
NMLS # 712427
3500 E Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro AR 72401
Chris.Reddick@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


^ back to top


Clay County

Image of Rhonda Ahrent

Rhonda Ahrent
NMLS # 1384059
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
Rhonda.Ahrent@fnbank.net
870-857-3592



Billy Allen


Billy Allen
NMLS # 712414
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
Billy.Allen@fnbank.net
870-857-3592



rodney rouse


Rodney Rouse
NMLS # 407973
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
Rodney.Rouse@fnbank.net
870-598-1362



fallon winscott


Fallon Winscott
NMLS # 1237542
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
Fallon.Winscott@fnbank.net
870-598-1362

^ back to top