Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Online Banking Login

Enroll in Online Banking

Our lenders are eager to work with you to provide fast, friendly service! These loan officers have access to the resources of a 5-Star bank that has been developing new lending relationships right here in Arkansas for over 125 years. Call, click, or come-in soon!

Northwest Arkansas | Central Arkansas | Greene County | Craighead County | Clay County


Northwest Arkansas


Chas Bohannon
NMLS # 770599
2691 E. Mission Blvd
Fayetteville AR 72703
chas@fnbank.net
479-443-3622




Brian Clem 
NMLS # 712417
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
bclem@fnbank.net
479-631-8888




Chris Elkins 
NMLS # 1194460
2691 E. Mission Blvd
Fayetteville AR 72703
celkins@fnbank.net
479-443-3622




Rebecca Edwards 
NMLS # 712421
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
redwards@fnbank.net
479-631-8888




Rae Segura
NMLS # 552130
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
rsegura@fnbank.net
479-631-8888




Michael Swanson
NMLS # 760235
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
mswanson@fnbank.net
479-631-8888


^ back to top


Central Arkansas


Stan Lee
NMLS # 1249591
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
slee@fnbank.net
501-362-2362




David Ramer
NMLS # 1191586
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
dramer@fnbank.net
501-362-2362


^ back to top


Greene County

duane blanchard

Duane Blanchard
NMLS # 712415
200 W. Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
dblanchard@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Jamie DaVault
NMLS # 712418
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
jdavault@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Kris Goodman
NMLS # 712423
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
kgoodman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Donald Guinn
NMLS # 712422
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
dguinn@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Regina Hicklin
NMLS # 712424
2701 W Kingshighway
Paragould AR 72450
rhicklin@fnbank.net
870-2215-4000




Bobby Kasserman
NMLS # 641712
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
bkasserman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Debbie Smith
NMLS # 756559
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
dsmith@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Diann Walker
NMLS # 712430
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
dwalker@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Tim Wells
NMLS # 712431
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
twells@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Ronnie Wright
NMLS # 712433
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
rwright@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


^ back to top


Craighead County


Kyle Blankenship
NMLS # 712416
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
kblankenship@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Rob Caldwell
NMLS # 905151
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
rcaldwell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Jacob Calhoon 
NMLS # 1507626
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
jcalhoon@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Tony Futrell 
NMLS # 728649
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
tfutrell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Mitch Hovis
NMLS # 769863
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
mhovis@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Justin McFarland
NMLS # 1018309
3500 East Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro AR 72401
jmcfarland@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Matt Rankin
NMLS # 712426
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
mrankin@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Chris Reddick
NMLS # 712427
3500 E Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro AR 72401
creddick@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


^ back to top


Clay County


Billy Allen
NMLS # 712414
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
ballen@fnbank.net
870-857-3592



rodney rouse


Rodney Rouse
NMLS # 407973
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
rrouse@fnbank.net
870-598-1362



fallon winscott


Fallon Winscott
NMLS # 1237542
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
fwinscott@fnbank.net
870-598-1362

^ back to top