You First banking means our lenders are easy to find and ready to listen!  These loan officers have access to the resources of a 5-Star bank that has been developing new lending relationships right here in Arkansas for 130 years.  Call, click, or come-in soon!Equal Housing Lender logo

Central Arkansas  |  Northwest Arkansas  |  Northeast Arkansas

^ back to top

Central Arkansas
 
 
Ashley Adams
NMLS #1489188 
1324 Highway 25 B North
Heber Springs, AR 72543
501-362-2362
 
 
 
Image of Jackson Balentine
 
 
Jackson Balentine
NMLS # 1048365
300 West Capitol Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Jackson.Balentine@fnbank.net
501-370-4400
 
 
 

 

Stan Lee
NMLS # 1249591
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs, AR 72543
Stan.Lee@fnbank.net
501-362-2362

 

 

Image of Howard McCain

 

Howard McCain
NMLS # 649262
5601 Kavanaugh Blvd.
Little Rock, AR 72207
Howard.McCain@fnbank.net
501-406-9362 ext 4620

 

 

Image of Joey Moll

 

Joey Moll
NMLS # 649266
300 West Capitol Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Joey.Moll@fnbank.net
501-370-4400

 

 


David Ramer
NMLS # 1191586
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs, AR 72543
David.Ramer@fnbank.net
501-362-2362


 

Image of Jerome Wolfe

Jerome Wolf
NMLS # 649277
9601 Baptist Health Drive STE 103
Little Rock, AR 72205
Jerome.Wolf@fnbank.net
501-406-9362  ext. 5645


 

^ back to top

Northwest Arkansas


Brian Clem 
NMLS # 712417
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers, AR 72758
Brian.Clem@fnbank.net 
479-631-8888 




Chris Elkins 
NMLS # 1194460
2691 E. Mission Blvd
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Chris.Elkins@fnbank.net 
479-443-3622 




Rebecca Edwards 
NMLS # 712421
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers, AR 72758
Rebecca.Edwards@fnbank.net 
479-631-8888 




Rae Segura 
NMLS # 552130
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers, AR 72758
Rae.Segura@fnbank.net 
479-631-8888




Michael Swanson 
NMLS # 760235
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers, AR 72758
Michael.Swanson@fnbank.net
479-631-8888


 


^ back to top

Northeast Arkansas


Rhonda Ahrent
NMLS # 1384059
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning, AR 72422
Rhonda.Ahrent@fnbank.net
870-857-3592




Billy Allen 
NMLS # 712414
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning, AR 72422
Billy.Allen@fnbank.net
870-857-3592


 


Duane Blanchard 
NMLS # 712415
200 W. Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Duane.Blanchard@fnbank.net
870-215-4000

 

 


Kyle Blankenship 
NMLS # 712416
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Kyle.Blankenship@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Rob Caldwell 
NMLS # 905151
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Rob.Caldwell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Jacob Calhoon 
NMLS # 1507626
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Jacob.Calhoon@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Jamie DaVault 
NMLS # 712418
200 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72540
Jamie.Davault@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 


Tony Futrell 
NMLS # 728649
3500 East Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Tony.Futrell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Kris Goodman 
NMLS # 712423
200 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72540
Kris.Goodman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 


Donald Guinn 
NMLS # 712422
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Donald.Guinn@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Regina Hicklin 
NMLS # 712424
2701 W Kingshighway
Paragould, AR 72450
Regina.Hicklin@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Image of Shadow Inskeep
 

Shadow Inskeep
 
NMLS # 1858076
200 W. Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Shadow.Inskeep@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 


Mitch Hovis 
NMLS # 769863
3500 East Johnson Ave.
Jonesboro AR 72401
Mitch.Hovis@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Bobby Kasserman 
NMLS # 641712
200 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72540
Bobby.Kasserman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 


Jerry Morgan 
NMLS # 728652
3500 East Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Jerry.Morgan@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Matt Rankin 
NMLS # 712426
3500 East Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Matt.Rankin@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Chris Reddick 
NMLS # 712427
200 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Chris.Reddick@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 

 

Rodney Rouse
NMLS # 407973
635 East Main Street
Piggott, AR 72454
Rodney.Rouse@fnbank.net
870-598-1362

 

 


Debbie Smith 
NMLS # 756559
200 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72540
Debbie.Smith@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 

image of Ty Teague

 

Ty Teague
NMLS #1677068
3500 E. Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Ty.Teague@fnbank.net
870-974-9800

 


 

 

Tim Wells 
NMLS # 712431
200 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72540
Tim.Wells@fnbank.net
870-215-4000

 

 


Fallon Winscott
NMLS # 1237542
635 East Main Street
Piggott, AR 72454
Fallon.Winscott@fnbank.net
870-598-1362

 

 


Ronnie Wright 
NMLS # 712433
200 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72540
Ronnie.Wright@fnbank.net
870-215-4000

 

^ back to top