Skip Navigation PDF documents require Adobe 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader?
Online Banking Login

You First banking means our lenders are easy to find and ready to listen!   You can talk over your plans and dreams with us in confidence.  These loan officers have access to the resources of a 5-Star bank that has been developing new lending relationships right here in Arkansas for over 125 years. Call, click, or come-in soon!

Central Arkansas  |  Northwest Arkansas  |  Northeast Arkansas

^ back to top

Central Arkansas
 
 
Ashley Adams
NMLS #1489188 
1324 Highway 25 B North
Heber Springs, AR 72543
501-362-2362
 
 
 
 
 
Jackson Balentine
NMLS # 1048365
300 West Capitol Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Jackson.Balentine@fnbank.net
501-370-4400
 
 
 

 
Daniels Bynum
NMLS # 649255
15721 Chenal Pkwy.
Little Rock, AR 72211
 
 
 

 
Chris DeArmond
NMLS # 1686414
300 West Capitol Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Chris.Dearmond@fnbank.net
501-370-4400
 
 
 

 

Stan Lee
NMLS # 1249591
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
Stan.Lee@fnbank.net
501-362-2362

 

 

 

Howard McCain
NMLS # 649262
5601 Kavanaugh Blvd.
Little Rock, AR 72207
Howard.McCain@fnbank.net
501-370-4400

 

 

 

Joey Moll
NMLS # 649266
300 West Capitol Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Joey.Moll@fnbank.net
501-370-4400

 

 


David Ramer
NMLS # 1191586
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
David.Ramer@fnbank.net
501-362-2362


 


Jerome Wolf
NMLS # 649277
9601 Baptist Health Drive STE 103
Little Rock, AR 72205
Jerome.Wolf@fnbank.net
501-370-4400


 

^ back to top

Northwest Arkansas


Brian Clem 
NMLS # 712417
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Brian.Clem@fnbank.net 
479-631-8888 




Chris Elkins 
NMLS # 1194460
2691 E. Mission Blvd
Fayetteville AR 72703
Chris.Elkins@fnbank.net 
479-443-3622 




Rebecca Edwards 
NMLS # 712421
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Rebecca.Edwards@fnbank.net 
479-631-8888 




Rae Segura 
NMLS # 552130
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Rae.Segura@fnbank.net 
479-631-8888




Michael Swanson 
NMLS # 760235
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
Michael.Swanson@fnbank.net479-631-8888


 


^ back to top

Northeast Arkansas


Rhonda Ahrent
NMLS # 1384059
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
Rhonda.Ahrent@fnbank.net
870-857-3592




Billy Allen 
NMLS # 712414
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
Billy.Allen@fnbank.net
870-857-3592


 


Duane Blanchard 
NMLS # 712415
200 W. Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Duane.Blanchard@fnbank.net
870-215-4000

 

 


Kyle Blankenship 
NMLS # 712416
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Kyle.Blankenship@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Rob Caldwell 
NMLS # 905151
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Rob.Caldwell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Jacob Calhoon 
NMLS # 1507626
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Jacob.Calhoon@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Jamie DaVault 
NMLS # 712418
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Jamie.Davault@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 


Tony Futrell 
NMLS # 728649
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Tony.Futrell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Kris Goodman 
NMLS # 712423
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Kris.Goodman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 


Donald Guinn 
NMLS # 712422
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Donald.Guinn@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Regina Hicklin 
NMLS # 712424
2701 W Kingshighway
Paragould AR 72450
Regina.Hicklin@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 


Mitch Hovis 
NMLS # 769863
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Mitch.Hovis@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 


Bobby Kasserman 
NMLS # 641712
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Bobby.Kasserman@fnbank.net
870-215-4000


 
 


Jerry Morgan 
NMLS # 728652
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
Jerry.Morgan@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Matt Rankin 
NMLS # 712426
219 W. Emerson Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Matt.Rankin@fnbank.net
870-974-9800




Chris Reddick 
NMLS # 712427
3500 E Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro AR 72401
Chris.Reddick@fnbank.net
870-974-9800


 
 

 

Rodney Rouse
NMLS # 407973
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
Rodney.Rouse@fnbank.net
870-598-1362

 

 


Debbie Smith 
NMLS # 756559
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Debbie.Smith@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Diann Walker 
NMLS # 712430
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Diann.Walker@fnbank.net
870-215-4000




Tim Wells 
NMLS # 712431
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Tim.Wells@fnbank.net
870-215-4000

 

 


Fallon Winscott
NMLS # 1237542
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
Fallon.Winscott@fnbank.net
870-598-1362

 

 


Ronnie Wright 
NMLS # 712433
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
Ronnie.Wright@fnbank.net
870-215-4000

 

^ back to top