FirstNetTeller:

Apply
Video

In this video Rebecca Edwards explains that we begin the loan process by LISTENING to you.

Learn More  Yellow triangle
Text Size  Resize text smaller  Resize text larger

Loan Officers

These lenders are eager to work with you! In addition to their individual education and experience, these loan officers have access to the resources of a 5-Star bank. For over 125 years First National Bank has been developing new lending relationships right here in Arkansas. Whether you’re growing your family, your farm or your businesses, our lenders welcome the opportunity to provide fast, friendly service for your next loan. Call, click, or come-in soon!

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS

Chas Bohannon
NMLS # 770599
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
chas@fnbank.net
479-631-8888
Rebecca Edwards
Rebecca Edwards
NMLS # 712421
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
redwards@fnbank.net
479-631-8888

Donald Guinn
NMLS # 712422
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
dguinn@fnbank.net
479-631-8888

Rae Segura
NMLS # 552130
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
rsegura@fnbank.net
479-631-8888

Michael Swanson
NMLS # 760235
3701 S. Pinnacle Hills Pkwy
Rogers AR 72758
mswanson@fnbank.net
479-631-8888

Back To Top

CENTRAL ARKANSAS

Charlotte Deckard
NMLS # 651458
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
cdeckard@fnbank.net
501-362-2362

Stan Lee
NMLS # 1249591
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
slee@fnbank.net
501-362-2362

David Ramer
NMLS # 1191586
1324 Hwy 25 B North
Heber Springs AR 72543
dramer@fnbank.net
501-362-2362

Back To Top

GREENE COUNTY
Brian Clem
Brian Clem
NMLS # 712417
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
bclem@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
Jamie Davault
Jamie DaVault
NMLS # 712418
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
jdavault@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
Kris Goodman
Kris Goodman
NMLS # 712423
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
kgoodman@fnbank.net
870-239-8521

Donald Guinn
NMLS # 712422
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
dguinn@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
Regina Hicklin
Regina Hicklin
NMLS # 712424
2701 W Kingshighway
Paragould AR 72450
rhicklin@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
Debbie Smith
Debbie Smith
NMLS # 756559
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
dsmith@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
June Stallcup
June Stallcup
NMLS # 140093
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
jstallcup@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
Diann Walker
Diann Walker
NMLS # 712430
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
dwalker@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
Tim Wells
Tim Wells
NMLS # 712431
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
twells@fnbank.net
870-239-8521
Ronnie Wright
Ronnie Wright
NMLS # 712433
200 West Court Street
Paragould AR 72540
rwright@fnbank.net
870-239-8521

Back To Top

CRAIGHEAD COUNTY
Kyle Blankenship
Kyle Blankenship
NMLS # 712416
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
kblankenship@fnbank.net
870-974-9800
Rob Caldwell
Rob Caldwell
NMLS # 905151
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
rcaldwell@fnbank.net
870-974-9800
Justin McFarland
Justin McFarland
NMLS # 1018309
3500 East Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro AR 72401
jmcfarland@fnbank.net
870-974-9800
Matt Rankin
Matt Rankin
NMLS # 712426
912 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro AR 72401
mrankin@fnbank.net
870-974-9800
Chris Reddick
Chris Reddick
NMLS # 712427
3500 E Johnson Avenue
Jonesboro AR 72401
creddick@fnbank.net
870-974-9800

Back To Top

CLAY COUNTY
Billy Allen
Billy Allen
NMLS # 712414
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
ballen@fnbank.net
870-857-3592
Duane Blanchard
Duane Blanchard
NMLS # 712415
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
dblanchard@fnbank.net
870-857-3592
Rodney Rouse
Rodney Rouse
NMLS # 407973
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
rrouse@fnbank.net
870-598-1362
Gregg Thompson
Gregg Thompson
NMLS # 712429
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
gthompson@fnbank.net
870-857-3592

Fallon Winscott
NMLS # 1237542
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
fwinscott@fnbank.net
870-598-1362

Jonathan Wright
NMLS # 1224294
635 East Main Street
Piggott AR 72454
jwright@fnbank.net
870-598-1362
Kelly Wright
Kelly Wright
NMLS # 712432
612 N Missouri Avenue
Corning AR 72422
kwright@fnbank.net
870-857-3592

Back To Top